Sunday, October 29, 2017

Whatsapp delete for everyone beta now available to everyone in India

  MyNetworkPlans       Sunday, October 29, 2017
The recovery message, officially named Delete for all, is now available to most WhatsApp users in India. The function that began to be implemented on Friday morning now seems to reach almost everyone. And the best thing is you do not have to update WhatsApp to get it.

Here at India Today Tech we tested the feature in version 2.17.395, new but not as recent as the beta version 2.17.399 or 2.17.400 and elimination for everyone works well. It seems that the function has been activated by WhatsApp on the server and it does not even matter if you are running an older version of the chat application, although fortunately it will not take years.

The function, as its name suggests, allows the user to "retrieve a message" by deleting it. In other words, as soon as you delete a message in a chat window, it is also deleted from the phone of the person who received it. However, there is a limit to this. You can only delete the message within 7 minutes of sending. If you try to delete a message after 7 minutes, you will not be offered the option to delete the form from all phones. So functionality works.

- In a chat window, select the message or messages that you want to delete. It is important that messages have been sent in the last seven minutes.

- After selecting the message, touch the trash can (the trash can) at the top of the chat window.

- You will be presented with three options: you will cancel to return to the chat window, delete for me will erase the message from the phone, so that everyone will delete the message from everyone's phone.

- Once a message is deleted, instead of the message, "This message has been deleted" appears in the gray text. If you deleted the message, you will see "Deleted Message".
The function is very good. But I understand he has some limitations. It will allow users to delete an incorrectly sent message to a chat box or to something sent, but has regretted it immediately. It will not allow you to delete a message the drunk sent you in the morning when you are sober and made your mistake after reading the message again. As mentioned above, WhatsApp users only have a 7-minute window to retrieve or delete a message.

It is also important to note that you will not be able to delete the forwarded messages, or, in other words, a message in quotation marks. It's also important to realize that even if you deleted a message, this does not mean it has not been read. It is possible that before you delete a message, it will be read, and it is also possible that a screenshot has been captured.
Click Here
logoblog

Thanks for reading Whatsapp delete for everyone beta now available to everyone in India

Previous
« Prev Post

No comments:

Post a Comment